HOME About BEE Contact Us

BEE

Bureau of Energy Efficiency

Government of India, Ministry of Power
4th Floor, SEWA Bhawan
R. K.Puram, New Delhi - 110 066 (INDIA)
Telephone: +91 11 26179699
Fax: +91 11 26178352
Email: admin@beenet.in


Contact Address of Senior Officials of Bureau of Energy Efficiency
Shri Ajay Mathur Director General 011-26178316/26178328 dg-bee@nic.in
Shri Bhaskar Jyoti Sarma Secretary 011-26179699
Shri Saurabh Diddi Energy Economist 011-26179699 sdiddi-at-beenet.in
Shri Milind Deore Energy Economist 011-26179699 mdeore@beenet.in
Shri Sanjay Seth Energy Economist 011-26179699 sseth@beenet.in
Dr. Ashok Kumar Energy Economist 011-26179699 kumara@beenet.in
Shri S. K. Khandare Energy Economist 011-26179699 skhandare@beenet.in
Shri Satish Sabharwal Energy Economist 011-26179699 ssabharwal@beenet.in
Shri K. K. Chakarvarti Energy Economist 011-26179699 kkchakarvarti@beenet.in
Smt Vineeta Kanwal Assistant Energy Economist 011-26179699 vkanwal@beenet.in
Smt. Pravatanalini Samal Assistant Energy Economist 011-26179699 psamal@beenet.in
Shri Sameer Pandita Assistant Energy Economist 011-26179699 spandita@beenet.in
Shri Arijit Sengupta Assistant Energy Economist 011-26179699 asengupta@beenet.in
Shri Girja Shankar Assistant Energy Economist 011-26179699 gshankar@beenet.in
Shri T. Sankaran Sr. PS to DG 011-26178316 psdg-bee@nic.in
tsankaran@beenet.in
Shri Sebastian Joseph Consultant 011-26179699
Shri P. V. N. Kishore Project Engineer 011-26179699 pvnkishore@beenet.in
Shri Shashi Bhushan Singh Project Engineer 011-26179699 sbhushansingh@beenet.in
Shri Deepak Hansda Project Engineer 01126179699 dhansda@beenet.in
Ms. Anamika Singh Project Engineer 01126179699 asingh@beenet.in
Shri Kaushik Chandrasekhar Project Engineer 011-26179699 ckaushik-at-beenet.in
Shri Sarabjot Singh Saini Project Engineer 01126179699 ssaini@beenet.in
Shri Ashish Saraswat Project Engineer 01126179699 asaraswat@beenet.in
Shri K. G. Sudhan Ramkumar Project Engineer 011-26179699 kgsydhankumar@beenet.in
Shri Mrinal Saurabh Bhaskar Project Engineer 011-26179699 mbhaskar@beenet.in
Ms. Shammi Noor Project Engineer 011-26179699 snoor@beenet.in
Smt. Sonal Passi Mediratta Project Engineer 011-26179699 spassi@beenet.in
Shri Akhil Naithani Project Engineer 011-26179699 anaithani@beenet.in
Shri Ravi Shankar Prajapati Project Engineer 011-26179699 rsprajapati@beenet.in
Shri Abhishek Kumar Yadav Project Engineer 011-26179699 akyadav@beenet.in
Shri S Sundarmoorthy Project Engineer 011-26179699 ssundar@beenet.in
Shri Piyush Verma Project Engineer 011-26179699 pverma@beenet.in
Smt. Rajini Thomson Project Engineer 011-26179699 rthomson@beenet.in
Shri K.K. Nair Finance & Accounts Officer 011-26179699 kknair@beenet.in
Shri Arthur Freitas Protocol Officer 011-26179699 afreitas@beenet.in
Shri Saurabh Bhatnagar Media Manager 011-26179699 sbhatnagar@beenet.in
Shri Ajay Tripathi PR/Media Manager 011-26179699 atripathi@beenet.in
Shri Vikash Tiwari Web Manager 011-26179699 vikastiwari@beenet.in