Contact Us

BEE

Bureau of Energy Efficiency

Government of India, Ministry of Power
4th Floor, SEWA Bhawan
R. K.Puram, New Delhi - 110 066 (INDIA)
Telephone: +91 11 26179699
Fax: +91 11 26178352
Email: admin@beenet.in


Contact Address of Senior Officials of Bureau of Energy Efficiency
Shri Ajay Mathur 011-26178316/26178328 dg-bee@nic.in
Shri Bhaskar Jyoti Sarma 011-26179699
Shri K. K. Chakarvarti 011-26179699 kkchakarvarti@beenet.in
Shri Sanjay Seth 011-26179699 sseth@beenet.in
Shri Milind Deore 011-26179699 mdeore@beenet.in
Shri Saurabh Diddi 011-26179699 sdiddi-at-beenet.in
Dr. Ashok Kumar 011-26179699 kumara@beenet.in
Shri S. K. Khandare 011-26179699 skhandare@beenet.in
Shri Satish Sabharwal 011-26179699 ssabharwal@beenet.in
Shri Arijit Sengupta 011-26179699 asengupta@beenet.in
Shri Sameer Pandita 011-26179699 spandita@beenet.in
Smt. Pravatanalini Samal 011-26179699 psamal@beenet.in
Shri Girja Shankar 011-26179699 gshankar@beenet.in
Smt Vineeta Kanwal 011-26179699 vkanwal@beenet.in
Shri T. Sankaran 011-26178316 psdg-bee@nic.in
tsankaran@beenet.in
Shri Sebastian Joseph 011-26179699
Shri P. V. N. Kishore 011-26179699 pvnkishore@beenet.in
Shri K. G. Sudhan Ramkumar 011-26179699 kgsydhankumar@beenet.in
Shri Shashi Bhushan Singh 011-26179699 sbhushansingh@beenet.in
Shri Deepak Hansda 01126179699 dhansda@beenet.in
Shri Ashish Saraswat 01126179699 asaraswat@beenet.in
Ms. Anamika Singh 01126179699 asingh@beenet.in
Shri Sarabjot Singh Saini 01126179699 ssaini@beenet.in
Ms. Shammi Noor 011-26179699 snoor@beenet.in
Shri Mrinal Saurabh Bhaskar 011-26179699 mbhaskar@beenet.in
Shri Ravi Shankar Prajapati 011-26179699 rsprajapati@beenet.in
Shri Abhishek Kumar Yadav 011-26179699 akyadav@beenet.in
Shri S Sundarmoorthy 011-26179699 ssundar@beenet.in
Smt. Sonal Passi Mediratta 011-26179699 spassi@beenet.in
Smt. Rajini Thomson 011-26179699 rthomson@beenet.in
Shri Piyush Verma 011-26179699 pverma@beenet.in
Shri K.K. Nair 011-26179699 kknair@beenet.in
Shri Arthur Freitas 011-26179699 afreitas@beenet.in
Shri Saurabh Bhatnagar 011-26179699 sbhatnagar@beenet.in
Shri Ajay Tripathi 011-26179699 atripathi@beenet.in